Lessons in Small Penis Humiliation: Penis and Cock

Here’s another very interesting and related question when it comes to the language of sex. Is there a difference between a penis and a cock? Most of us on the surface would probably say no, because they are used interchangeably.  But there may be a clear difference for some people.  In perusing some websites recently, I have noticed a growing number of references that list a specific difference: A cock is big, and a penis is small. I found this interesting because I realized that whenever I see a big one, I always think to myself, “He has a big cock,” not a big penis. So, I think in my own mind, I have already made the connection without even giving it much thought.

A few of our male readers have even contacted me privately saying they too embrace this explanation and that their own wives have made a clear distinction between a full sized cock and their husband’s small penis. For these men, knowing that the word “cock” is reserved for “full-sized” men is another form of small penis teasing which really excites them. At what size does a penis become a cock? I guess that’s in the eyes of the beholder.

For our male readers out there, have you ever made a distinction between a penis and a cock before?

What do our female readers think? Does your husband have a penis or a cock?

Do you have any thoughts about this? Please write me a comment, or contact me via my about about page.

You can stay tuned by liking my facebook page or following me on twitter.

As a reaction to several mails I got, I published a 110 page book: “How to begin cuckolding” – I put all my experiences in this book, starting from 0 to become a successful cuckold…

Best,

Steve

6 comments

  1. I have always referred to big ones as a cock and small ones as a penis. Penis is a “proper” term used medically and scientifically to describe the male organ that passes urine and ejaculates semen for the purposes of reproduction. In my opinion, a cock is an organ for sexual pleasure.

    I do use the term “dick” pretty interchangeably. He has a big dick, or I have a dinky dick.

    Like

    1. Great idea – I’ll start using it, too!

      Like

  2. My husband has a penis certainly not a man’s cock. His penis is short thin hairless. It looks immature nothing like a real man’s cock. It can’t fill my pussy or penetrate me deep. Hubby can only fantasize about throwing me down and taking me hard. It took me a few years of marriage to figure out hubby’s penis is below average and I was missing out. I brought a real man’s cock to bed. My dildo is long thick handsome magnificent. He has been my sex partner for over 10 years.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow … hot!!!

      Like

  3. My wife bought us a hollow strap on, not huge – about 6 inches , still she takes pleasure pointing out that I comfortably fit inside when hard

    Like

    1. …nice!

      Like

Leave a Reply

