How to humiliate a man for his small sissy penis – Part 2

I mentioned awhile back that I would ask my wife to contribute to the discussion of small penis humiliation.  The first part is here, and this is the second part!

— Without further ado: Hottie!—

communication-and-the-small-penis

So, what are some of the things I have done or said that turn him on? Hmm, well I have to admit, I haven’t been as creative as some of the women on here, and I can probably add some of the ideas provided in this thread, but I have done/said a few things that I know have turned him are, for example:

1. I remind him as frequently as I can that he has a small or little dick. He also loves it when I refer to him as a cuckold, or MY cuckold. For him, I think it just goes back to the taboo – wives aren’t supposed to say such things.

2. We have two dildos, both of which are much larger than Steve is. They are made of cyberskin, vibrate and look very realistic. We have even given them names – Eddy and Johnny after two well-endowed guys we have seen in video clips. My favourite is Eddy. Whenever I play with Eddy, I know Steve is very excited.

3. Sometimes when we are in bed, I shock him and give Eddy a blowjob, which really, really turns him on. He has also confessed that the feeling of taking me after Eddy is amazing. I like it to, and have to admit using a larger dildo is a lot of fun.

4. Of course he just loves it whenever I compare either Eddy or Johnny to his smaller penis. When I openly acknowledge how much longer and thicker they are, it really turns him on. It’s the same thing when we watch an X-rated video, he gets really, really turned on when I compare their cocks to his.

5. He loves it when I call or text him and tell him I’m thinking about “Eddy.” It keeps him on edge and perpetually horny and aroused.

6. One day when he was working from home I snuck into his office and placed “Johnny” next to his computer. He had to spend all day looking at that big dick just wondering what I was thinking. Did I place it there to remind him how small he was by comparison? Or, was I really fantasizing about a dick that big? It turned out to be a full day of small penis humiliation fun for him and he loved the fact that I did it!  🙂

7. Along the same lines, our signal to each other than we are feeling frisky and want to have sex that night is to set our large dildo, Johnny out in plain view. Whether he sits it out or I do, it’s equally humiliating for him. It’s an ongoing visual reminder for him that he has a little penis.

8. He just loves it when I challenge his manhood sexually. I will say things that might be construed as mean, but really turn him on for example, “Are you man enough to satisfy me?” Or, “Do you really think you can satisfy my pussy with that little dick?” One time when we were having sex and he was all the way in, I whispered into his ear, “Go deeper, go much, much deeper.” He told me later hearing that was a real turn on because what he was hearing was I wanted more cock than he could provide.

9. On another occasion, we were in bed fooling around and he wasn’t hard yet, and I did something that was uncharacteristic for me, I got impatient with him, but I think even that really turned him on. And then I said, “Well, if you can’t satisfy me, I know who can,” and I reached for Eddy, and to my amazement at the mere sight of his bigger “competitor,” Steve’s little cock got rock hard immediately. It was amazing, and was tangible proof to me just how excited he really was.

10. As others have said, he loves it when I flirt with men or they flirt with me and I make sure to always tell him when it happens.

11. Before I went away for a weekend away with my girlfriends, Steve said, “Don’t tell them anything we talked about ok?” I looked at him with a straight face and said, “Oh, you mean you don’t want me to tell them you’re a cuckold?” I know it turned me on just referring to him as a cuckold!

12. Sometimes when I’m giving him a blow job, I will stop and look up at him smiling and say “I love sucking your LITTLE dick!” He loves that.

13. One time we were discussing sex positions, and I confessed to him that there were some positions that wouldn’t work for us because of his small size. It’s true, but it really turned him on because I openly admitted it.

14. When Steve was on a business trip one time, I confessed to him over the phone that Eddy had pleasured me while he was gone. He was very excited.

15. I was at work one day and they had a program on the radio discussing “small penis” issues, and I called him up so he could listen to it. I think he was turned on because I was listening to it, and also that I knew it applied to him!

So, those are just some of the things I have said and done that I know turn him on.

When I think about this, what it really boils down to is, for me to create and perpetuate a little seed of doubt in my husband’s mind. What I have learned is it is most effectively done in two related ways. First, by reminding him frequently that he doesn’t quite measure up keeps him continually on edge and horny. Secondly, saying things like that coupled with the introduction of a better-endowed competitor, like my Eddy, takes him completely over the edge. Even though we are only playing in the fantasy world, the key is to make it as realistic as possible. I know I could probably even ratchet up the excitement to a whole new level. Since I have always told my husband that size really doesn’t matter, I think it would be suddenly shocking yet exciting for him if I even hinted that maybe size really did matter.  In any event, it’s the combination of the verbal with the visual that is the ideal combination. He wants to be challenged and he wants to have to compete for me, and I know I can provide that for him. I agree with what a couple of women have already said on here, whatever you do, make sure you agree on it as a couple, and have FUN!

Lastly, as a woman, do I see any tangible benefits in this? Yes definitely, and I would add it’s no coincidence! These benefits are directly related to keeping my husband on edge. As I said, Steve pays more attention to me now. He’s much more agreeable and will do things with me just because I want to do them. He takes me on dates, something he had gotten out of the habit doing. He’s calmer and more attentive and focused on me and my needs. He considers me his “Hot Wife,” and although I don’t think of myself in that way, I’m happy he does. So yes, there are definitely benefits. What woman wouldn’t want that? And, though all of this is fun, I still wouldn’t trade my husband in for anyone – big dick or not!

Do you have any thoughts about this? Please write me a comment, or contact me via my about about page.

You can stay tuned by liking my facebook page or following me on twitter.

As a reaction to several mails I got, I published a 110 page book: “How to begin cuckolding” – I put all my experiences in this book, starting from 0 to become a successful cuckold…

Best,

Steve

18 comments

  1. My wife says the same thing, “Size doesn’t matter”. But when we’re having sex and she can’t cum and she’s telling me “put it in deeper” when I’m already all the way in….I have to believe size matters.

    My wife is not as creative when humiliating my small penis but she will say little things like the other day when the weather forecaster said we’d get 1″-2″ inches of snow and my wife commented to me “There is 1″-2″ of dick in your pants” (I’m very small when limp).

    I can’t get my wife to really get into SPH. She doesn’t seem to comprehend that after years a lying about my size, I NEED to be told how small I am. I want everyone to know. I want her to tell her friends and people she works with. I want everyone I know to look at me and think “I heard he has a small dick”.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Work on being an amazing lover to her and make her swoon from the magic she feels coming from you. When she feels you care deeply about her and you show it through your actions, she will care more about what makes you hot and perhaps even explore your fantasy. Too often, guys exploring this fantasy present themselves in a rather pathetic way because the erotic humiliation turns them on. The reality is the more amazing you are, the more likely you are to experience your fantasy.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Great explanation – although the one and the other seem contradictory in the first moment. I should cover this in another post.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It is counterintuitive but you constantly demonstrate this in your writings. It just seems like so many guys go down a “pathetic” route like that is going to get them humiliated or cuckolded by their lover. The more likely result is that they won’t win the love of a woman or their wife will leave them. Anyway, love the way Hottie teases you about your lack of endowment and the motivation behind her engaging in this form of erotic teasing.

        Like

      3. Thanks for the compliment !

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Perfect comment summing up what this blog is about!

      Like

  2. I am undergoing a learning curve and came across this blog via Under Contract to My Wife. I found the above post very interesting and quite eye opening. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks ! By the way, would you be interested in a link exchange?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Very interested but quite dim in what I need to do on my account!

        Like

      2. How do I link?

        Like

      3. Well, a link exchange between your site and mine…

        Like

      4. Just did it – follow me back, then 😉

        Like

  3. minipenissite · · Reply

    Hottie,
    a great article.
    Do you like activities such as tease and denial or chastity. The size of the penis does not matter for those activities; but a tiny penis gives such activities, however, tremendous authenticity.
    The idea that only my wife can stimulate my penis and decide on an orgasm, makes me very horny.

    Like

    1. Steve here -yes the thought is so hot …

      Like

  4. minipenissite · · Reply

    so: is Hottie Mistress of your penis and controls your arousal? Allways, sometimes,…?

    Like

    1. Sometimes, no always.

      Like

Leave a Reply

theswingwife.com

Swinging and more...

Lapsed Catholic Wife

Rediscovering pleasure. 2016 Adventures of an Ashley Madison female

Under Contract to My Wife

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

Cuckold Scenes

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

body divine yoga

unlock your kundalini power, ignite your third eye, awaken your inner oracle

My Sex life

A daily(ish) update on sexual activity and thoughts

Cuckold Couple

Our Adventures, Thoughts and Desires exploring the Lifestyle

