Premature Ejaculation, Submission and the Small Penis

I saw an interesting hypothesis posed on the website (Small Penis Therapy) recently and I wanted to share it with our readers.  I have to confess that I had not thought about this before, nor had even heard about it, but thought it was fascinating and worth sharing.   Of course, there may be no correlation at all, but it’s still an interesting theory.

“I have had several debates with colleagues regarding penis size and chronic premature ejaculation. Granted there are many men out there who suffer from premature ejaculation for a variety of reasons, but I am focused on those men with small erect endowments who tend to ejaculate prematurely at a higher rate than men with average to above average erect endowments.

understanding-why-men-want-small-penis-humiliation-part1

My belief is that a man with a small cock is so focused on his cock that any other sensation is almost ignored. All he feels is the wetness and warmth surrounding his cock — almost everything else is blocked out. When this happens, the sensation is greatly heightened and ejaculation culminates in a matter of seconds.

One colleague feels that ejaculation is a kind of surrender or submission. She feels that men with small cocks who suffer from chronic PE feel submissive when they have exposed their erections to a woman — even one they trust and love — and that ejaculation is but an unconscious reaction of that submission.

I don’t know…The men I’ve worked with have stated over and over that they think of nothing but their small cocks once they are erect in front of a lover. Could they be unconsciously submitting to their lovers? I don’t know…

Of course, not all men who suffer from chronic PE have small penises. And there are many men with average or larger cocks who suffer from PE, but even those who are average and above average can lose control if they focus only on their cocks.”

I havent seen any credible research on this topic, but would be very interested in it.  In the meantime, there are two principal questions here.  One, how many of you with small cocks have premature ejaculation issues?

The second question is, how many of you who have small cocks feel submissive once you have exposed them to your lover?

Do you have any thoughts about this? Please write me a comment, or contact me via my about about page.

You can stay tuned by liking my facebook page or following me on twitter.

As a reaction to several mails I got, I published a 110 page book: “How to begin cuckolding” – I put all my experiences in this book, starting from 0 to become a successful cuckold…

Best,

Steve

5 comments

  1. minipenissite · · Reply

    Hello, I belong to men with tiny penis, who also suffer from premature ejaculation. Therefore I feel inferior to other men with regard to my sexual abilities. Also I am submissive predisposed. Orgasm delay or ejaculation ban, the obedience to show my tiny penis on demand, are pleasurable sexual activities.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Why Should You Use A Herbal Product For Premature Ejaculation Cure

    Like

  3. Following closely

    Like

    1. Great!

      Like

Leave a Reply

myfemdomlife

Femdom in the real world.

theswingwife.com

Swinging and more...

Lapsed Catholic Wife

Rediscovering pleasure. 2016 Adventures of an Ashley Madison female

Under Contract to My Wife

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

Cuckold Scenes

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

body divine yoga

unlock your kundalini power, ignite your third eye, awaken your inner oracle

My Sex life

A daily(ish) update on sexual activity and thoughts

Cuckold Couple

Our Adventures, Thoughts and Desires exploring the Lifestyle

