Questions for women: Fantasy cuckolding!

Several women have written in saying they really enjoy fantasy cuckolding their husbands.  Here are a few questions for women who enjoy engaging in this activity:

  1. Why do you enjoy cuckolding your husband?
  2. Have you noticed any benefits in your relationship since you began cuckolding him?  If so, what are they?
  3. Whose idea was it to engage in fantasy cuckolding in your relationship?
  4. Do you believe that men who have small penises are naturally more inclined to embrace cuckolding than average or well endowed males?

Please share any other thoughts you have on Fantasy Cuckolding as well!

cuckolding-benefits-copy

Thanks!

Do you have any thoughts about this? Please write me a comment, or contact me via my about about page.

You can stay tuned by liking my facebook page or following me on twitter.

As a reaction to several mails I got, I published a 110 page book: “How to begin cuckolding” – I put all my experiences in this book, starting from 0 to become a successful cuckold…

Best,

Steve

6 comments

  1. I LOVE IT! I didnt think that i would…it took me a long time to decide to even try it when he brought it up. He had done it before in past relationships. it was his fetish to begin with but it has become both of ours. its like it is a win win. I have a very high sex drive so i get as much satisfaction as i can handle. when he is watching me with another man…its like ive never been sexier to him. i can see it in his eyes. it a huge turn on for me. as for penis size i cannot speak on that. My boyfriend has a very nive sized penis so I cant say if thats a factor or not….i will say that he prefers my bulls to be hung……

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Great!

      Like

      1. Steve, you gave her quite a reaction for answering your question, ha! I know you are interested in the reaction of women to these questions…she’s the real deal, not a poser or some guy acting like a woman. She’s a budding blogger and sharing some of her journey…you might like it. Hope all is well brother and Merry Christmas 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sorry I just saw this, thanks – hope you had one too! Yes actually I wanted to say that I really liked her comment , maybe I should have written more.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. What an amazing dynamic!

    Like

    1. Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

myfemdomlife

Femdom in the real world.

theswingwife.com

Swinging and more...

Lapsed Catholic Wife

Rediscovering pleasure. 2016 Adventures of an Ashley Madison female

Under Contract to My Wife

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

Cuckold Scenes

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

body divine yoga

unlock your kundalini power, ignite your third eye, awaken your inner oracle

My Sex life

A daily(ish) update on sexual activity and thoughts

Cuckold Couple

Our Adventures, Thoughts and Desires exploring the Lifestyle

