They Fit – the Perfect Condom for the Small Penis!

A few weeks ago, I posted an article about the difficulty of finding condoms for those of us who are lesser endowed.  I mentioned a couple of companies that have made some token efforts at catering to us, but I also referenced a company in the UK called “TheyFit” that offer condoms essentially made to order. The condoms currently aren’t for sale here in the US but are available across Europe.

Well, that turned out to be a timely post as I had a friend who was in the UK at the time.  Since my penis is smaller than average in both length and thickness I have never been able to find a condom that fit me properly, so I asked my friend to pick some of these condoms up for me. Oh, and don’t worry about having to reveal how small you are because you order them using randomized size codes.

how-to-do-small-penis-humiliation-part2

Anyway, they arrived this week and I couldn’t wait to try them on.  All I can say is, “WOW! a condom that finally fits my small cock like it was made for it!”.   The fit is perfect and it looks and feels great.  I had mentioned in my original post that this company offered 55 different sizes, but that number should have been 95!  They come in lengths from 3” to 10” and in widths that will fit circumferences from 3.5” to 8”. In other words, they fit virtually every penis.  If your penis is long and thin, or short and thick or really any combination of length and thickness, they have a condom that is perfect for you!

Here is another feature that I know will appeal to our readers.  In talking to many small endowed men over the years, one of the biggest sources of frustration in using “regular” condoms besides the fact they don’t fit properly, is the unnecessary 3-4 inches of unused and unrolled condom at the base. This is because if you simply unrolled a regular condom and laid it on a table un-stretched, it would measure between 7-8 inches long.  So, there is no more unsightly bulge of unused condom at the base of your penis.   Plus, if you’re worried that your partner may think you only need a half of a condom, you won’t have to worry about that anymore either because these condoms will fit perfectly.   A small condom for a small penis, what a concept!

I contacted the company and got the following comments from Joe Nelson – the Founder!

“I’m glad to hear you had a great time with my product, but not at all surprised. It’s perhaps the most common sense solution one could think of to a problem experienced by millions of men around the world every day. Regarding availability – you can buy TheyFit in any of the 27 European countries. For the US, we are working hard to get FDA approval (condoms are a regulated medical device and need approval from a medical regulator for each country or territory they are sold in). Currently the FDA require all condoms to be at least 170mm long, which is why you experience that roll-up problem of a few inches of latex bunched up at the base, and nominal width 47-57mm – in comparison TheyFit’s shortest condom is 80mm long, with a nominal width of 41mm. We hope to have news regarding FDA approval soon, and I’d encourage any US citizens keen to try our revolutionary product to sign up here for notifications: http://www.theyfit.co.uk/pages/ordering-from-outside-of-europe . While I can only applaud your ability to get hold of your TheyFit (and there’s nothing I can do to stop it happening) – I certainly can’t condone it! For your European readers I’m more than happy to give a 20% discount off their first six pack with the exclusive discount code TFIT1. Viva la revolution!”

 

Do you have any thoughts about this? Please write me a comment, or contact me via my about about page.

You can stay tuned by liking my facebook page or following me on twitter.

As a reaction to several mails I got, I published a 110 page book: “How to begin cuckolding” – I put all my experiences in this book, starting from 0 to become a successful cuckold…

Best,

Steve

2 comments

  1. Steve

    Thanks for this. I have a very small penis and have often looked for smaller condoms without success. Even so called smaller condoms are way too big. My penis is about 3 inches hard and I suppose its also quite limited in girth so these sound great to me. How do I get hold of them?

    Neil

    Like

    1. Neil, thanks for your comment. What exactly do you mean? The shops around you should offer them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

theswingwife.com

Swinging and more...

Lapsed Catholic Wife

Rediscovering pleasure. 2016 Adventures of an Ashley Madison female

Under Contract to My Wife

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

Cuckold Scenes

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

body divine yoga

unlock your kundalini power, ignite your third eye, awaken your inner oracle

My Sex life

A daily(ish) update on sexual activity and thoughts

Cuckold Couple

Our Adventures, Thoughts and Desires exploring the Lifestyle

