Vacation

We’re on vacation right now – and yes, Hottie managed to hook up with three guys already… as I am writing this, she is having in the bedroom 🙂

 

Do you have any thoughts about this? Please write me a comment, or contact me via my about about page.

You can stay tuned by liking my facebook page or following me on twitter.

As a reaction to several mails I got, I published a 110 page book: “How to begin cuckolding” – I put all my experiences in this book, starting from 0 to become a successful cuckold…

Best,

Steve

2 comments

  1. Hi Steve–I was a reader of you two previous versions of your blog, and was bummed when they disappeared. So glad to see you’re back. So curious, though–when last I saw, Hottie was a cuckoldress in fantasy terms only. Is there someplace where you relate the tale of how this (apparently) became a reality? I’m sure I’m not the only one who would welcome that . . . Thanks!

    Like

    1. Thanks – yes there have been some changes, but I won’t go in the entire details here, sorry about that.

      Like

Leave a Reply

theswingwife.com

Swinging and more...

Lapsed Catholic Wife

Rediscovering pleasure. 2016 Adventures of an Ashley Madison female

Under Contract to My Wife

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

Cuckold Scenes

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

body divine yoga

unlock your kundalini power, ignite your third eye, awaken your inner oracle

My Sex life

A daily(ish) update on sexual activity and thoughts

Cuckold Couple

Our Adventures, Thoughts and Desires exploring the Lifestyle

