Small Penis Therapy

Another resource some of you may find helpful is Small Penis Therapy which touches on many of the issues discussed here and is run by a woman who provides therapy for men and couples with small penis issues. http://smallpenistherapy.blogspot.com/

 

Do you have any thoughts about this? Please write me a comment, or contact me via my about about page.

You can stay tuned by liking my facebook page or following me on twitter.

As a reaction to several mails I got, I published a 110 page book: “How to begin cuckolding” – I put all my experiences in this book, starting from 0 to become a successful cuckold…

Best,

Steve

4 comments

  1. Little Petey · · Reply

    That’s an interesting site, but it hasn’t been updated since 2012…

    Like

    1. ..but still, its comments are good- do you have any suggestions?

      Like

  2. Little Petey · · Reply

    You’re right that what content exists there is good. I don’t have any thoughts beyond that, other than to wish she’d kept at it. But I understand that maintaining a blog with regular content is time consuming and can be draining, so I don’t blame her.

    Like

    1. Actually, yes maintaining a blog is a lot of work (as I just found out, again…)

      Like

Leave a Reply

theswingwife.com

Swinging and more...

Lapsed Catholic Wife

Rediscovering pleasure. 2016 Adventures of an Ashley Madison female

Under Contract to My Wife

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

Cuckold Scenes

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

body divine yoga

unlock your kundalini power, ignite your third eye, awaken your inner oracle

My Sex life

A daily(ish) update on sexual activity and thoughts

Cuckold Couple

Our Adventures, Thoughts and Desires exploring the Lifestyle

