Part 6: A Woman’s Guide to Creating a Cuckolding Fantasy World

This is the last part of my series, of which I personally believe it may be the most important thing I have ever written!

For part I, please find part I here, and part II here. Part III (penis size and cuckoldry) is here and Part IV is here.

The Small-Endowed Cuckold

Though cuckolds come in all sizes and shapes and penis sizes, it’s not surprising men with small penises disproportionally make up the population of cuckolds.  Based on conservative estimates, only about 7% of the entire adult male population has a penis that measures less than 5 inches long, yet anywhere from 24-39% of men involved in cuckolding have a small penis.   Susan Gower, a Sex therapist & relationships counselor who explored the cuckolding lifestyle in her article, “The Science of Cuckoldry”said:   I have assisted many couples in beginning and maintaining cuckold relationships.  Among my patients, husbands with smaller penises were not only more agreeable to being cuckolded, but would sometimes suggest it.” 

part-1-a-womans-guide-to-creating-a-cuckolding-fantasy-world

What Factors Influence the Small Endowed Cuckold?

Why do cuckolds want their wives to experience men who have larger penises than they do?   And what is it about the experience that holds such a fascination and excitement for them?   Though there are no absolutes in sexual interests, simply put, cuckolds believe size matters and for the cuckold who is lesser-endowed, this is especially true.  It’s also a result of a lifetime of accumulated experiences which shaped them.  The range of emotions experienced by such a man run the gambit and may include embarrassment, anger, guilt, and anxiety.   Some of the common experiences cuckolds report includes:

  • Visual Comparisons:  From an early age, males become acutely aware of size differences.  While the size difference may be insignificant at first, over time the disparity in size widens and is visibly noticeable.  Even though these visual comparisons are usually based solely on the comparison of flaccid penises which isn’t a true indicator of size, the differences are still obvious.  This continues into adult hood, where even going to the gym can be an intimidating experience for a man who is underdeveloped.  Punctuating this embarrassment are those occasions when he catches a glimpse of a man who is supremely well-endowed – a man whose penis may be two or three times his size.   The underdeveloped man will feel completely overmatched.   He may wonder for the first time, “What would my wife (or girlfriend) think if she saw such a cock?”  He instinctively knows the answer.   Visual comparisons continue throughout his life and serve as an ongoing reminder he doesn’t measure up.
  • Verbal Comments:   It’s not uncommon for males, especially early on to point out who has a small (or the smallest penis) in the locker room.   A taunt from males is one thing but if he receives comments from females about not measuring up, it’s a whole new ballgame.  An isolated comment is a downer, but if multiple females comment about his small penis size or he’s is smaller than all of their previous lovers will leave an indelible impression on the budding cuckold.
  • Previous Cuckolding Experiences:  Relationships with girlfriends, women or wives along the way will often accentuate these feelings.  If any of the females in his life have taken lovers during the relationship, the man will have already experienced cuckolding, probably without even knowing what it was.
  • Average Penis Size:  He will search the web to find out what the “Average Penis Size” is and how he compares, and he will measure his cock obsessively.  His “research” validates what he already knew – he has a small penis.  In a last-ditch attempt to rectify the situation, he will secretly try every penis enlargement product on the market, but will quickly learn he can’t change what nature gave him.

Acceptance & Arousal

Eventually, many underdeveloped men will resign themselves to the fact their penis is small.  Self-acceptance is a big step for the man who possesses an undersized penis, and it’s a step some men sadly will never reach.  But, if they do acquiesce and accept it, their view on sex and relationships will change rapidly and permanently.  They will learn to accept what has always been a negative feeling about their small cocks and may even turn it into a very powerful and erotic experience.    It’s not uncommon for men in this stage to stumble into the intriguing world of cuckoldry.

It’s a confusing and bewildering world at first – they find themselves visiting cuckold sites and reading blogs.  For what may be the first time they fantasize about their wife being taken by a man and imagine her having incredible orgasms.   That image is usually followed by intense masturbation culminating in a mind-blowing orgasm never before experienced.   At first they feel confused, perhaps even guilty and experience a flood of colliding and conflicting emotions – they don’t quite understand why they are so turned on.  However, as soon as the guilt dissipates they find themselves fully aroused again and are masturbating and fantasizing about it once more.  They also can’t deny this is the single most incredible, exciting and arousing sexual thought they have ever had.

At some point, and it’s usually sooner rather than later, the man will realize he is a cuckold.  Technically, he isn’t a cuckold until his wife has sex with another man, but in his mind, he already is a cuckold.  It’s an incredible epiphany for a man.  Gone is the embarrassment and guilt over having a small penis.  These negative emotions and energy are replaced by constant erotic thoughts about his wife – fantasizing about her having sex with other men.  For men who have reached this stage, most report it feels strangely very natural to be a cuckold.

 

Do you have any thoughts about this? Please write me a comment, or contact me via my about about page.

You can stay tuned by liking my facebook page or following me on twitter.

As a reaction to several mails I got, I published a 110 page book: “How to begin cuckolding” – I put all my experiences in this book, starting from 0 to become a successful cuckold…

Best,

Steve

9 comments

  1. As always, a facinating post

    Like

  2. bambiegirl · · Reply

    I have accepted the fact that she enjoys large penis. Him knowing I’m very small and pathetic makes me excited. She likes watching me fluff his 9 inch penis with .my mouth.
    I became most humiliated when my brother found out and he told my dad. They are also very big. We don’t know why I’m not. Dad always says I was born a girl. Once at a family get together he publicly apologized to my wife about my smallness. Her lover was sitting next to me.my three sisters and their husbands, my mom, and my son were all listening. I was very humiliated and thought I’d cum in my pants.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Found it quite arousing to know that you are still a part of her sex life, even if it’s fluffing, which is very sexy to think of

      Liked by 2 people

      1. bambiegirl · ·

        Oh yes. It is great. You see I love Her and do everything and anything She tells me to do. I also love his cock and melt when he stands naked in front of me.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Is it only fluffing you’ve done for Him?

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Absolutely!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. liverpoolmunky76, I now do more for him than when we first started.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Wow found that intriguing

        Liked by 2 people

    2. Wow, that’s a story!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

myfemdomlife

Femdom in the real world.

theswingwife.com

Swinging and more...

Lapsed Catholic Wife

Rediscovering pleasure. 2016 Adventures of an Ashley Madison female

Under Contract to My Wife

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

Cuckold Scenes

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

body divine yoga

unlock your kundalini power, ignite your third eye, awaken your inner oracle

My Sex life

A daily(ish) update on sexual activity and thoughts

Cuckold Couple

Our Adventures, Thoughts and Desires exploring the Lifestyle

