Women: Large Dildos vs. Small Penises

This is a question for women – married or single.  How many of you have used dildos in front of your man that were actually larger than he was?   If so, what was his reaction?   Was he incredibly turned on, or did he seem intimidated?

 

Do you have any thoughts about this? Please write me a comment, or contact me via my about about page.

You can stay tuned by liking my facebook page or following me on twitter.

As a reaction to several mails I got, I published a 110 page book: “How to begin cuckolding” – I put all my experiences in this book, starting from 0 to become a successful cuckold…

Best,

Steve

3 comments

  1. I think it depends on whether he’s insecure about his size. I’ve used big dildos in front of men and they always loved it.

    But I wouldn’t dream of doing it if he was insecure about how big his cock was.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. My wife goes out of her way to remind me that her boyfriends and dildos are all chosen specifically to address for need for a large cock that I can’t provide. It’s embarassing but true.

      Liked by 3 people

      1. It’s the same for me here !

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

