Questions of the day

To men:  Have you ever admitted to your significant other that you had a small penis?  If so, what was her reaction?

To women:   Have you ever admitted to your man that his penis was small?  If so, what was his reaction?

Do you have any thoughts about this? Please write me a comment, or contact me via my about about page.

You can stay tuned by liking my facebook page or following me on twitter.

As a reaction to several mails I got, I published a 110 page book: “How to begin cuckolding” – I put all my experiences in this book, starting from 0 to become a successful cuckold…

Best,

Steve

One comment

  1. I have admitted that I have a small penis to my wife. The first time was fairly early in our relationship. She was sweet about it at first, but now she has no problem telling me like it is. I imagine her thinking, the first time I brought it up, “well, duh! do you think I didn’t notice that little thing?”

    Like

Leave a Reply

