Small penis joke of the day

A man goes into a bookstore and asks the young lady assistant,

“Do you have the new book out for men with short penises? I can’t remember the title.”

She replies, “I’m not sure if it’s in yet.

The man said, “That will be the one, I’ll take a copy.”

Leave a Reply

theswingwife.com

Swinging and more...

Lapsed Catholic Wife

Rediscovering pleasure. 2016 Adventures of an Ashley Madison female

Under Contract to My Wife

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

Cuckold Scenes

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

body divine yoga

unlock your kundalini power, ignite your third eye, awaken your inner oracle

My Sex life

A daily(ish) update on sexual activity and thoughts

Cuckold Couple

Our Adventures, Thoughts and Desires exploring the Lifestyle

