Average Penis Size

What is the answer to the all-important question, “What is the average size of the penis?”  The answer is, it depends.  It depends on the survey data you are looking at, and it depends on how the survey was conducted (either verified by an independent third party or self-reported).  It also depends on length and thickness.  You might be below normal sized in length, but above average size in thickness or vice versa.  Self-reported surveys also tend to yield larger measurements than surveys conducted by a third party.  Having said that, here are some frequently cited surveys:
1.) Durex, the average length of the erect penis is 6.4 inches. The average erect girth was 5.2 inches

2.) The Definitive Penis Size Survey: Average erect length, 6.4 Inches, and girth, 5.0 Inches.

3.) Alfred C. Kinsey, et al (1948), 6.2 Inches, while the average erect girth was 4.85 inches.

4.) Lifestyles Condoms in 2001 found an average 5.87 Inches, while the average girth was 4.97 inches.

5.) William H. Masters and Virginia E. Johnson’s 1966, erect length:  5.2 Inches.

6.) Journal of Urology has an average erect penis size of 5.08 Inches

As you can see, there is a wide range of “average penis sizes.”   How do you and your partner feel about your penis size?

Do you have any thoughts about this? Please write me a comment, or contact me via my about about page.

You can stay tuned by liking my facebook page or following me on twitter.

Furthermore, I published a 110 page book: “How to begin cuckolding” – I put all my experiences in this book, starting from 0 to become a successful cuckold…

Best,

Steve

Leave a Reply

myfemdomlife

Femdom in the real world.

theswingwife.com

Swinging and more...

Lapsed Catholic Wife

Rediscovering pleasure. 2016 Adventures of an Ashley Madison female

Under Contract to My Wife

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

Cuckold Scenes

Cuckolding is my life and I love it.

body divine yoga

unlock your kundalini power, ignite your third eye, awaken your inner oracle

My Sex life

A daily(ish) update on sexual activity and thoughts

Cuckold Couple

Our Adventures, Thoughts and Desires exploring the Lifestyle

